Another Day In Paradise

Every Monday morning, I think one thought repeatedly. Where have all the rhinos gone? I don’t care about their well being or anything but, you must admit, they are some cool ass animals. Though I wouldn’t want to share a bottle of Kentucky Gentlemen with one.  I fear after a few shots of that hideous contraption they would begin to violently oppose my take on the song ‘Free Bird’ ( its a bit played out, no?). I’m tired of thinking and these trains that keep running me over seem to be getting bigger and bigger. Maybe I drink too much.  Maybe I don’t drink enough.  Oh well, I’ll learn to jump of the tracks someday.

Leave a Reply

