I Hate Work

I have just joined the ranks of the unemployed. Before I lost my job, I wanted them to lay me off because my job was so boring. However, I now realize that masturbation and Man vs. Food marathons aren’t paying the bills. I need to find something soon or I will be forced to sell one of my kidneys. Matter of fact, I think I should sell my kidney regardless of my employment status. Then I can use the profits to purchase the tools I would need to remove someone elses kidneys. I could start selling kidneys on the black market as a way to supplement my meager income.

Leave a Reply

