Hateful

hate-peopleWhy is it that only in Massachusetts are you allowed to hate people for no reason at all?  There are many places where this type of attitude is simply not exceptable.  Life should not dictate the level of hatred I feel towards the unsuspecting.  To me, there is nothing more enjoyable than driving around town and just hating people… or watching T.V. and just hating people.  I could never live in a place where everyone smiles and warmly greets complete strangers.  Believe it or not, these places do exist.  Apparently they are called Portland, Oregon.  My sister lives there and she is shocked that people are happy all the time and they don’t talk shit behind each others backs.  What other reason is there to live?  Don’t get me wrong, I understand that people make mistakes but I feel that we should be there to point out these mistakes and ridicule each other for them.  How else are we going to learn?  My friends and I practice our hate on each other.  Nobody is better than your friends at pointing out your flaws and making you despise yourself.  That’s what friends are for.  Not to mention, I find being nice to be an extremely uncomfortable experience.  I also feel the same way when someone is being nice to me.  I often wonder if the person is really thinking to themself “Man, this guy sucks but I don’t want him to know that I think that.”  It’s so much easier to just walk around kicking other peoples dogs and threating to shoot their children.  You won’t have to wonder if they hate you because you will know that they do, in fact, really hate you.

5 Responses to “Hateful”

  1. I wouldn’t feel right living somewhere I don’t get flipped off, yelled at, or cut off in traffic at least twice a day.

    Gotta love me some Worcester, Mass.

  2. Did you know that in New York people just let other people pass in front of them when driving? Like just to be considerate or something….

Leave a Reply

