Dick Cheney again

55_cheneyI just can’t get over this guy.  Who can?  I kind of wish he was still President (I mean V.P.) if only to show me what not to do in life.  My mind has never hated anything as much as it hates him except maybe French-Canadians… and I mean the real French speaking French Canadians, fucking arrogant pricks.  But anyways, Dick Cheney just looks evil.  I believe Psuedo Echo was referring to him when they sang “There’s a man with no life in his eyes”…I stole that from the Friday the 13th where Jason kills all the retarded people, which Dick Cheney would probably do if given the chance.

2 Responses to “Dick Cheney again”

  1. Oui Oui…..Brad miller of the chicago bulls loves skoal

    • Suge White Says:

      Not sure what that has to do with Dick Cheney but sure… I can see it. He kinda looks like a chaw chewin’ redneck (who can’t shoot free thows after getting smacked in the mouth).

Leave a Reply

