People…People…People…

I know that I may always be quick with a joke or that I enjoy a good time but the truth is that I fucking hate people.  Seriously.  I hate everyone except my family and those that are extremely good friends.  Extremely good friends are those that I’ve known for many years.  Other than that, I could care less.  People piss me off with their boring ass stories.  I don’t care how you feel.  I’m not here to solve your problems.  I don’t want to hear it.  You don’t think my life is difficult?  Sure my life is difficult but I don’t feel the need to put that on your shoulders.  I’ll figure it out for myself.  I especially hate when people tell me that I should do this or that.  Listen, if I wanted to do something, I would fucking do it.  I also hate it when people come up to me at a bar or a party and say “What’s the matter?  Why aren’t you having a good time?”  I may not be having a good time but that doesn’t mean anything is the matter.  Stop acting like you can fix my problems.  You are not special.  Unless you are going to get on your knees and blow me, leave me the fuck alone.

One Response to “People…People…People…”

  1. damn thats real, thats why i have 7 friends left

Leave a Reply

